duplicate/erroneous registrations
If I have received duplicate or erroneous registrations and I delete them, do I reclaim my available space for registrations? Example: I have 100 available registrations and I am at my limit. I delete 20 duplicte an/or erroneous registrations, does that leave 20 slots available for others to register?
For clarification, I have duplicate registrations because they input the wrong email. I also have registrations from an organization that was not suppose to register with my organization.
-
Official comment
Hi Thomas,
Great question! Once a registration has been submitted, it counts toward your registration allowance, even if that registration is later deleted.
For example, if your plan allows 100 registrations and you’ve reached that limit, deleting 20 duplicate or fake registrations would not restore those 20 registration credits or open up 20 additional spots for new registrations.
I hope this helps clarify things, but let us know if additional questions come up!
Best,
The RSVPify Team
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
1 comment