Can I upload my new invite list without deleting existing one?
I uploaded the list of invitees a few weeks ago, I received their responses and now I want to upload a new one to replace those who selected 'not attending'. If I upload a new list, is the old one deleted?
Hi Denise! Yes, I actually did the same for my son's birthday party. To add people to the invite list, you just need to repeat the import. When you get to the preview of the import you will be able to choose the option to 'append' the new guests to the existing invite list. If you choose this option, they will be added to the list, and your existing invitees will remain!0
You are a true savior! I was so afraid that invitees will be deleted. THANKS!!!0
Please sign in to leave a comment.